hat Reviews

Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 26, 2010 by
Its so cute and adorable !!!! Totally love it , worth the price too of course
POST A LOOK FOR urban outfiiters hats
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 23, 2009 by
great for chilly nights or bad hair days, their berets are unbeatable.
AS SEEN ON
BOHO - STRIPES
sunday best
re-do
A LA BOHO CREAM
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 20, 2010 by
Zumiez sells the best beanies. HANDS DOWN. A brand that they have, EMPYRE, is the best ever. It is very affordable, well made and super cute. Beanies are a great way to look good year round.
POST A LOOK FOR Zumiez hats
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 28, 2010 by
I bought a hat from oxfam and its soo chic! but i washed it first lol. its a deep red colour and kinda beret shaped. so chic!
AS SEEN ON
Vintage Charm
Christmas Time is Here
Born To Be Star
Summer School Girl
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 26, 2010 by
Just use to chic up any outfit!
POST A LOOK FOR -Any Brands- hats
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 08, 2010 by
This hat was very cheap and it kind of shows aha, but I've had it for a while and it's pretty nice!
POST A LOOK FOR Urban Heritage hats
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 04, 2010 by
I would have never guessed i would find two great beanie caps at the same place where I but school supplies, snacks, and beauty products (an occasionally gifts). Maybe at Walmart, but never did I expect it at Family Dollar. At $1 each, they are in...
POST A LOOK FOR Family Dollar hats
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 30, 2009 by
Hats are fantastic. They keep you warm, keep the sun out of your eyes, or make your bad hair days good hat day :-)
POST A LOOK FOR i'm bored hats
3.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 24, 2009 by
Be prepared to brave the elements this fall with 3.1 Phillip Lim's gray rabbit bobble hat. Slip on with any outfit for cold-weather style.
POST A LOOK FOR 3.1 PHILLIP LIM Rabbit bobble hat hats
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 03, 2009 by
I love hats, but unfortunately most ogf them don't fit me as I'd like to. I was looking for a new hat to wear this summer and preparing to go around from shop to shop trying and trtying when I saw the new canvas fedora by Sisley in a window. That ...
AS SEEN ON
NYC Shopping Outfit
Vogue.
British boyish
Pastels
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password