free people dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Local Liquidation Store, Free People, and www.freepeople.com
Weekend Getaway
go your own way
studs n' flowers
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
echoically

Lace Free People Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 08, 2013   free people dress review by

I bought the Floral Mesh Lace Dress from my local liquidation store. It was broken when I got it so it came quite cheap, but it was an easy fix. The dress is beautiful, well made, and comfortable. It is by far one of my all time favorite dresses. I'm glad I got it cheaper, but it is well worth the full price.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Amelya

Dress!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 08, 2013   free people dress review by

The floral dresses are the most beautifuls. You can wear it any occasion, season.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
biancageorgiana

Free people dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 08, 2013   free people dress review by

This dress is simple but elegant design. The sleeve and botton added make the dress more attractive. It is suitable for this season.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
biancageorgiana

Free people dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 30, 2013   free people dress review by

i just bought this amazing floral dress from Free people and i'm totally in love with it.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SarawrSmiles

Free People Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 18, 2012   free people dress review by

Free People makes the most beautiful clothes, especially their dresses. They fit perfectly and they never fail to amaze.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
flockingowls

Fitted With Daisies Dress

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 17, 2012   free people dress review by

I loved this dress since I first laid eyes on it online, and tried it on in the store one day in blue. I surprisingly did not like it as much as I thought I would. I think I would have liked it better in merlot, but it was not in stock. I did like it, but I found it was not worth the money. However, a lot of people disagreed with me, so it is definitely worth trying on; it just wasn't for me.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
flockingowls

FP New Romantics Santa Anna Fit N Flare

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 17, 2012   free people dress review by

This dress is beautiful. The material is tapestry like, and it flares out to really accentuate your figure. And the back is a unique design that really makes the dress pop. I love this dress!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Roxx

Free People dresses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 02, 2012   free people dress review by

Really cute and awesome textures.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
fashionismypassion77

floral dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 29, 2010   free people dress review by

I love this dress sooo much. it is like a really dark navy but can be worn with black so you would never know. it was 55 dollars but worth every penny. it's like a tighter tunic and has floral designs on it. a deep scoop neck in the back. You can wear it as a dress, a shirt, a skirt anything you want. it's also GREAT for laying. this is a piece i would definately reccomend and i am oh so excited to find new uses for it.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
17HandsHigh

Love Free People

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 24, 2010   free people dress review by

I absolutely love freepeople! To be honest, they're stuff might not be something i would find cute in another brand, but when it's free people, i must have it! a lot of their dresses are very short for my tallness, so i have to be careful. The price makes it a nice treat every once in a while.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password