Zara shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Zara, store, and zara.com
imagine you're in Paris wearing a beret
Pink rain
I fell in love at the seaside
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
denisedenies

stylish

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 17, 2009   Zara shoes review by

zara shoes are and will always be among the ones that you will notice off the bat. but like any heeled shoes, they arent meant to be comfortable and since they follow (if not lead) the trend, they arent really the staples you'll want to invest on.

a pair or to for when you feel like splurging is always good though

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
districtofchic

Love Them But Not Forever

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 06, 2009   Zara shoes review by

I wish they lasted forever, but they don't. They have phenomenal styles, but it's imperative you accept them as trendy for that season and no longer. Other than that, I do love them and they are great shoes, but I have to really like a pair to purchase them, knowing, well, they won't last forever.

Fin.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
abrilgarza

zara shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 14, 2008   Zara shoes review by

I love zara shoes, because they always have the latest trends, actually in everything shoes, bags and clothing they always have the things that just came out, the only thing is that sometimes the quality in the shoes is not the best, I bought a pair of kind of gladiator inspired sandals and after wearing them for a week a strap gave in and I couldnt fix them anywhere, I also own a pair of leather boots that the interior lining ripped off in the FIRST day that i bought them=( , those are my two bad experiences, all the other zara shoes are perfect,

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
kata11

Zara's ups and downs

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 12, 2008   Zara shoes review by

I have a lot of shoes from Zara, don't know why, maybe cause they are really pretty and always in style and of course they are cheap. Some of the shoes are really good, nice to walk in and last, but i have few that just don't fit in that category. I wore one of my shoes once and the leather just pealed off, I have to take other shoes to the shoe smith cause of the heal is a mess after one day. and some of them just don't last at all!. But over all they have OK shoes.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
rowena_jordana

beautiful. But quality sucks

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 09, 2008   Zara shoes review by

My zipper broke the first day

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
xpale

so chic a pretty

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 15, 2008   Zara shoes review by

I love my new shoes proximamente fotos jajajaj

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
JessicaII

I love them!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 15, 2008   Zara shoes review by

I love Zara shoes, they are so beautiful, comfortable and always in addition to fashion ... I have several some and
I'm very happy to have them.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
MissRoLL

WeaRinG coMFy & Up to Date Shoes w/oUt spenDing a Lot of MoneY

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 14, 2008   Zara shoes review by

I'm ZARA lover...not only the clothes, I also love the shoes...The model of the shoes always up to date w/ many choices of color...hmmm...the most important, they are comfy to wear...Buying them not make me feel so guilty because they hv good quality & the price is affordable...That is why, it is very difficult to resist those shoes...

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
DEXTER

TOP

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 14, 2008   Zara shoes review by

stylish and cheap it's great no ?

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
KleidAndern

its nice to know i can always get a zara seasonal shoe

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 25, 2008   Zara shoes review by

i think they are great. they always have the latest trendy style as well as the staple classics at an affordable price. if i recall correctly, i only have had one pair give me blisters. all in all, they are pretty comfortable and durable. i wear my shoes to the ground and they have proven to keep up with my fast paced way of life ;)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password