Zara shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at zara.com, Zara, and manolo blahnik
I fell in love at the seaside
Pink rain
imagine you're in Paris wearing a beret
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
fashiongeometry

cute

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 19, 2009   Zara shoes review by

i love zara's shoes..they have great style and i'm always wanting a pair from them, but they break easily and needs to be well taken care of.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
kupukupu

flat zara shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 19, 2009   Zara shoes review by

i have one zara flat shoes, and i adore it
it's simple and mine is quite comfy...this shoes is might be one of my best buy :D

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
fashfashion

zara shoes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 14, 2009   Zara shoes review by

i love their design,...but wearing them is killing my feet... hahahaha

they are just the most un comfy shoes ever

however,..i always love their design,..very fashion forward

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
quimbly

Always on trend, but not well made

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 12, 2009   Zara shoes review by

I love the shoes that Zara whips out - they are always on trend and everything is so super cute. I always have a hard time not buying shoes when I am there. BUT... they fall apart pretty fast :( and they're pretty expensive full-price. I have a pair of high-heeled sandals where the platform sole is already separating after only 2 wears. Maybe others have had better luck with other style shoes though

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
kaytielee

zara flats

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 26, 2009   Zara shoes review by

very comfy and chic! i really like it :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
fmlb

Cute...but uncomfortable

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 07, 2009   Zara shoes review by

I find that Zara shoes are very cute and almost every pair they have I want...until I try them on. They are great but they are so uncomfortable.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
madhatter

Zara shoes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 07, 2009   Zara shoes review by

nice styles, but very and painful uncomfortable when wearing them for the first time. after breaking them in they're fine.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
28248

High heels from Zara

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 06, 2009   Zara shoes review by

I love wearing those high heels, but it aren´t very comfortable. I´m ok at the beggining of the night, but after 3 hours my feet are really hurt. :(

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
lollypink

zara shoes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 22, 2009   Zara shoes review by

i love zara!
and the shoes. they look so high fashion and they have all the latest models an trends in shoes......

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
raikkonen

great shoes!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 21, 2009   Zara shoes review by

i bought my first zara shoes a couple of months ago from ebay. i love it! it's purple with a bow on it. very cute, very comfy too!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password