Topshop jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
buy at topshop, www.Topshop.com, and topshop, grafton street, dublin 1, ireland
keeping it simple
COMFY
have a great weekend everyone!
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
KaylaMeow

Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 04, 2011   Topshop jeans review by

Bought one black petite skinny jeans from Topshop recently, its so good! and nice price too, cause its on sale! i love the jeans so much <3

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Jazza

very very chic!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 29, 2010   Topshop jeans review by

slightly expensive, but very worth it . They are gorgeous and fit really well!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
StyleFrost

Topshop Petite jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 29, 2010   Topshop jeans review by

The best high street jeans by a mile! It's so hard finding jeans that are a perfect fit especially being petite, Topshop always have the latest trends and the best skinny jeans ever! They have also lasted me years and are great quality!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
denisedenies

overrated?

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 18, 2009   Topshop jeans review by

i;d say overrated if i wasnt scared of angry dashion mobs... i mean they are nice... but not all that

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
ruuth

I think I'll be the only one criticizing these!

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 04, 2009   Topshop jeans review by

I've never been able to buy a pair of the baxter jean or the widelegged 70s style ones (can't remember the name right now) because whenever I try them on it's as if my hips are about 2 sizes bigger than they actually are! I don't have this problem anywhere else, I'm normally a 10/12 but with these I felt even the 14 looked horrendous on me.

I see girls wearing topshop jeans all the time and they don't seem to have this problem, in fact its all you girls who can buy them that make me so jealous that i can't look that good in them. For me, they tend to be too short at the top and don't seem to follow the natural curve up my hips.. I've got a friend who has the same problem but she's the only other person I've heard complain about this!

The quality and durability of the product seem to be very good but its just the fit that completely ruins it for me.

My advice is, try before you buy! They look good if they fit but believe me, its a waste of time if they don't suit you!

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
kegg

I Love Topshop jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 03, 2009   Topshop jeans review by

I have one pair of skinny jeans from topshop

unfortunately i was hasty with my choice and opted for a length that was way to big 32" when im only 5 ft 2"

None the less, turned up they still look great best things are

1) They sit perfectly just on hips
2)Compared to my H&M jeans which I have had for just as long they haven't worn out and still feel stiff and rigid after wash and wear
3)They are a staple and timeless because they don't have glitter or rhinestones or tacky details that places like Riverisland or Newlook have for jeans that cost the same

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
keepitsleazy

Oh TOPSHOP..

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 23, 2008   Topshop jeans review by

I love TOPSHOP, I love their range, quality and designs.. However when it comes to trousers I seem to have a problem. I have two pairs of Pippa drainpipes from their current line, both with different lengths, one 32 and one 34.. (both same waist measurements).

The 32 fits a lot better around the crotch and sits on the hips nicely, hugs the legs and looks as drainpipes should.. However they hang just above the ankle.. Hence the 34 length.

The 34's are completely different, they're much baggier around the crotch and bum, don't hug the legs, sit above the hips and require a belt, but the length is perfect.

I wish they'd get some of their trouser measurements right, if only it means elasticizing the jeans a bit. They don't seem to factor the tall chubby kids in.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
li_yin

oh so good

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 21, 2008   Topshop jeans review by

I love topshop jeans, they are a staple in my waredrobe. They are durable and comfortable. But flattering as well. I love their skinnies and right now their ankle glazers, v.good for the shorter girl.
I buy them for the durablility and a really good buy from a high street.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
queenlazy

Good Styles, sizes vary

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 20, 2008   Topshop jeans review by

I have had a few pairs of Topshop jeans. I find that they wear wll for high street jeans, but they don't last for ever. The sizes vary between styles, and they do stretch out through wearing.

They have a good range of styles and colours though.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Ciara

i have at least 27 pairs of tophop jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 21, 2008   Topshop jeans review by

not only do i have a mass amout, ive had them for years, i bought a pair wen i was 14 and im still wearing them, they have aged perfectfully, the texture has grained down a lil, but they are still doing their job... i only shop there for the quality, because its amazing!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password