H&M cardigan Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
buy at H&M,Mango,Zara,Bershka,Pimkie, H&M Stores, and H&M
meyer may house
de la douceur
Monday, Bloody Monday
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
ameliajin

H&M cardigan

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 06, 2011   H&M cardigan review by

very chic!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Chris213

Great cardigans!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 05, 2011   H&M cardigan review by

Love H&M cardigans! Great colors and styles. Such a staple piece.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
ClaudiaBianca

I love love love loveee cardigans!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 04, 2011   H&M cardigan review by

I really love cardigans! They are so comfortable! What about you

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
saladtong

Comfortable and Cute

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 08, 2011   H&M cardigan review by

I love their basic cardigans! They have so many colors, and are very comfortable. I have a striped one and a navy one. Very cute and affordable.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
HeadFirst

Cardigan is so adorable, but sleeves are too tight

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 08, 2011   H&M cardigan review by

I recently just bought a cute cropped striped cardigan from H & M. It was on sale, and such a steal. It is black and white striped, and has a fabric bow design on the front. I love it, but the sleeves are really tight.
I am really skinny, and I have super skinny arms, and I even bought a size up! I normally get a size 2 at H&M, but this time the cardigan was a size 4.
Other than this, Ii absolutely love it! It's also really lightweight, looks really polished and perfect for back to school! I wish there was some way to stretch out the sleeves a bit though..

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Sarabear

so adorable

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 17, 2010   H&M cardigan review by

this cardigan is so adorable, i love it so much, being the perfect color and the perfect fit

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
keogan42

great basic

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 17, 2010   H&M cardigan review by

good quality, good price, and wardrobe staple. stylish options

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
essenciallyME

Cardigan of the year

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 16, 2010   H&M cardigan review by

I love H&M because they are affordable and i love thier inspired looks. Their cardigans are great because my arms are sooo skinny and they fit me well!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
bjkdAnc3r

awesome! so cute(:

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 16, 2010   H&M cardigan review by

i have a nice grey cardi from h&m that i bought at the start of the school year 2009, and i still have it! i love my sweater! it's great with almost any outfit. the one thing is that it stretches out after wearing it for awhile. otherwise, it's pretty great!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
139534

Comfy and adorable cardigan!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 01, 2010   H&M cardigan review by

For only around 20 dollars I purchased a cozy creamy champagne colored puff sleeve cardigan. It's cute, perfect for layering, and wonderful for fall! As usual H&M brought out some awesome stuff.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password