Chanel bag Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Chanel, Antique stores, and chanel.com
Browns and Nudes
Color Me
Business
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
AnneTheQuene

Chanel Paris-Byzance

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 27, 2011   Chanel bag review by

Chanel Paris-Byzance bags are awe-inspiring! I do not know why but Chanel bags give an elegant chic vibe to an outfit. These bags are works of art. Really outstanding in every aspect.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
fashioninmysoul

chanel 2.55 flap bag

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 27, 2011   Chanel bag review by

Today I would like to tell you a little bit more about Chanel 2.55 flap bag.
This bag is a very good investition. You can wear to every piece of clothes, but your outfit will look very fashionable! You can wear it to everything. It is made of quality leather and in lots of colours - classical white or black, crazy lila, romantic pink and more! And the bracelet is silver or gold - how you want it! You should buy this bag. It is bag, that you can wear your whole life!

100/10

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MissSmile1423

Black quilted Chanel Purse

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 08, 2010   Chanel bag review by

Ohmygawsh, love this! I found this bag at an antique store, and its vintage! I adore this and its so comofrtable!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
CaesarPony

can't go wrong

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 12, 2010   Chanel bag review by

they will never go out of style

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Jazza

every girls dream

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 10, 2010   Chanel bag review by

arent they just legend, every one needs one!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
donnicharm

chanel....classic

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 23, 2009   Chanel bag review by

i look at chanel as art. It will last forever, and your children will have all your pieces.

timeless.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Fallon1

SOO many FAKESS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 23, 2009   Chanel bag review by

I am in love with the chanel bag especially the over the shoulder little black one is amazing. It might just be me but i really hate fake designer bags in general. My theory is is\f you cant afford it dont get it. Im not trying to sound mean or bitchy at all but you can usually tell when a bag is real or fake. If you look at the persons outfit and what it looks like you might be able to determine if its fake or if they stole it ffrom their moms closet. I cant lie i must say that i have decided that my moms old louie is now mine haha but you have to make your outfit compiment the bag and vice versa.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
louboutinlover

I ADORE CHANEL

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 20, 2009   Chanel bag review by

I absolutely adore Chanel. I used to have three Chanel bag's but sold one. Right now I have a Chanel reissue. It's a little different than the other reissues as it is a pre fall 08 stripped reissue. It's black with gunmetal hardware and I LOVE IT. Sadly enough I managed to tear the back pocket and have worn the edges...but that can easily be repaired. I got the jumbo size and it is my every day bag. I also have a classic Chanel. It's not the smallest size, but it's just shy of the medium size. This one is a black lambskin but I believe the actual color is a called purple, but it's definitely black. It has gold hardware. I wear the larger one more often but I definitely get use out of both of them. They are wonderful bags, although they are quite pricey...but definitely well worth it! I am so blessed to have owned multiple Chanel bags before the age of 20.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
malusfashion

Chanel 2.55

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 03, 2009   Chanel bag review by

A friend of mine got the chanel 2.55, it's such a classic... I'm not easily jealous, but oh my.. that bag is amazing! I wish I could afford it. Does anyone else have this chanel bag? I dont think I even have to ask how great it is:p. According to my lucky friend, it's the best buy ever:D

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
trinef

<3

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 15, 2009   Chanel bag review by

Love, sadly do not own. but someday, I will.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password