American Apparel shirt Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
buy at americanapparel.com, http://store.americana..., and http://chictopia.com
warm and sun PLEASE ?
Jeans: favorited!
Mark Has Bedroom Eyes
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
vanessajanikax

Its aight

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 27, 2011   American Apparel shirt review by

I love american apparel shirts however they do get pricey. Although expensive I think that the quality its quite high however some are priced at unreasonable prices but still i love them

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
EvaLavender

Red Legalize Gay

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 15, 2011   American Apparel shirt review by

I bought a red "Legalize Gay" shirt from American Apparel a while back. I loved the classy combination of red and white, and what the shirt said, of course. The shirt was fitted, but lose, and it looks good with virtually ANYTHING. I love the versatility and the casual, layed back vibe the shirt sends.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
TamQuoia

Color Changing Top

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 14, 2010   American Apparel shirt review by

My best friend has a top from AA. It changes colors when you touch it (it has to do with heat and stuff) He let me borrow it b/c I wanted to wear it one day, and try it out. It feels smooth and soft, while it keeps you entertained. I'm gonna get one of my own.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
candydoll

Unisex Sesame Street Cookie Monster Sheer Jersey T-Shirt

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 26, 2010   American Apparel shirt review by

I redeemed this item from chic rewards. Although, I don't really wear shirts when going out, I decided to get it since I love lounging in shirts at home especially during bed time.

I love how comfortable this shirt is and it's cute as my siblings say. However, it was stretched as time goes by and now, I can only rely on it when going to bed.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Jolenevuong

american apparel button up shirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 30, 2010   American Apparel shirt review by

love the crispness of these shirts!
in whites and blues...
these shirts at a touch of preppyness
and the white shirt is sooo classic
gotta love em :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
myspace4jes

american apparel v necks

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 30, 2010   American Apparel shirt review by

I have 4 of these v necks and I <3 them sooo much. They are perfect to throw on during a lazy day, and sooo easy to accesorize and uhh I just love. I really really recommend these. The only problem I have with these v necks are that they are so over priced for just a basic v neck, 20 buckaroos. But then again, Ive worn then like millions of times so overall they are great!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
TamQuoia

Woaw

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 06, 2010   American Apparel shirt review by

This shirt is....so...basic...
Yet so thrilling to me!
I love how it just has two letters on it. I feel you can deff dress this tee up...or down....
I can't wait to buy it!!
http://store.americanapparel.net/2001haw.html

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
sparrowandurchin

Low back Leotard

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 13, 2010   American Apparel shirt review by

I did grab the wrong size and they don't accept returns on bodysuits but I was able to sew the crotch and make it smaller. It fits great, maybe a little loose in the back, but great. It holds you in so no need for a bra, which is great for ballet practice.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
pandora_the_bold

good

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 05, 2010   American Apparel shirt review by

i love everything i buy at american apparel! i wear it all the time

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Chahana

AMERICAN APPAREL

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 04, 2010   American Apparel shirt review by

AFFORDABLE AND GOOD QUALITY

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password